Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Free Shipping Price Match Request Contact Us
Logo
Contact Us

Quick Category Links

 Blue Flame Wall Heaters
 Infrared Wall Heaters
 Shop by BTU



charitable donations

Customer Testimonials spacer Wow that was fast!
Thank you so much for your quick and detailed response. I wish all companies provided the same level of support as yours.
Diane D.
Austin, TX
Reliable, Reliable, Reliable...
What a breath of fresh air. Thank you for being there every step of the way in over a dozen purchases in the last 6 years.
Jim S.
Columbus, OH

Ask an Expert!

Certified Technician Department Customer Support Department
Technical Product Question Product Availability Question
Installation Question General Product Question
Venting Question All Other Questions

We are here for you, how can we help?

I Have An Existing Order I Do NOT Have An Existing Order
I need an update on my order I have a product question
I need to modify or cancel my order I need to know if a product is in stock
I need to file a warranty claim I have a price match request
I received missing, incorrect, or damaged product(s) I have a quantity or commercial discount request
I need to return my order I have a technical question
I need to redeem my reward points I have a separate inquiry not listed above
I have a billing, refund, or general accounting inquiry
I have a technical question
I have a separate inquiry not listed above

Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Office: Henderson, Nevada, 89052

Payment Methods Pre Order Support
Contact Us
Product Questions
Stock Status
Price Match
Discounts
Technical Assistance
General Question
Post Order Support
Order Update
Modify/Cancel Order
File Warranty
Delivery Issue
Return Order
Redeem Reward Points
Technical Assistance
Billing/Refund/Accounting
JBS Retail
About Us
Contact Us
Free Shipping
No Sales Taxes
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
View All Stores

VentFreeWallHeaters.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Please select an option below:
If the product was not purchased from this webstore, please contact your retailer as we are not the manufacturer.




  •  
Please select an option below:
Please note that we are an independent retailer, and NOT the manufacturer.




  •